Round Winners 2018-07-02T23:40:15+00:00
First Round
Putting ContestSujeet Lakha
Straightest DriveSachin Mally (Won the toss), tied with Paresh Sangani (On the Line)
Closest to Pin #6Avinash Rawoot (3')
Closest to Pin #12Chirag Batki (10' 7")
Closest to Pin #16Paresh Desai (10'10")
Highest Stableford PointsAman Ahuja (85)(39 Points)
Lowest Gross ScoreRoshan Seth (83)
Second Round
Putting ContestBadree Krisha aka BK
Straightest Drive #18Sachin Mally (17')
Closest to Pin #6Rajesh Arora (0' - IN THE HOLE)
Closest to Pin #11Vamshi Vaddiraja (8'10")
Closest to Pin #15Roshan Seth (4'7")
Highest Stableford PointsShyam Jagirdar & Sanjeev Sarna (Tied at 41 Points)
Lowest Gross ScoreMahul Balar (80)
Third Round
Putting ContestRomil Bhagat
Straightest Drive #6Rajat Beri (6")
Closest to Pin #8Aman Ahuja (7')
Closest to Pin #3Mahesh Patel (18'1")
Closest to Pin #17Pradeep Chetal (13'2")
Highest Stableford PointsMahesh Yadav (40 Points)
Lowest Gross ScoreSantosh Hanumaiah & Rajat Beri (84)
Fourth Round
Putting ContestSujeet Lakha (Tied with Badree Krishnamoorthy)
Straightest Drive #11Dr. Shodhan Patel (3')
Closest to Pin #4Paresh Sangani (18'9")
Closest to Pin #8Avinash Rawoot (16'10")
Closest to Pin #14Dr. Prakash Amin (10'11")
Highest Stableford PointsParesh Desai (40 Points)
Lowest Gross ScoreMahul Balar (76)